New Chairs

The new chairs have arrived!  Thank you to the following people for helping to remove the old chairs, unload and unwrap the new chairs, add the arms and set up the Fellowship Hall:  Tena Perry, Danielle Keyser, John Reaves, Christie Reaves, Charlie Prickett, Darrell and Delores McHaney, Marion Vernon, Chris Furr, Steve and Pat Brooks, Mike Morris, Harvey and Margaret Jarman, Jerry Roberts, Russ Smith and Faye Hodges.

[fbalbum url=”″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *